Customer Review: Much Better than Zagat’s

Much Better than Zagat’s

When I first moved to Boston / Cambridge, my parents bought me a copy of Zagats so I could navigate the resturants. I also bought a copy of Time Out.

This year, I picked up a copy of Broke in Boston and having been finding it MUCH more helpful. I use it for dates, casual meet ups, and even helped a buddy find a good place to take his parents to when they were visiting. I don’t have a lot of cash right now so finding good spots for good prices is a big deal for me.

If you’re going to be broke here in Boston, this is the guide to help you make the most of your cash!

Leave a Reply

