Book Review sent via email

So i’m your average, run of the mill broke college student and figured I would write about my woes. It seems every stupid job I take does not pay anything so I’m left with nothing. But, I refuse to let myself just sit around in the underwear hoping friends will come over with beer to party. I was bored one night and came across what I thought was a joke at first but ended up turning out to be the best book I’ve ever read…It lays out tons of information about living in Boston without money, namely places to buy cheap drinks, cheap clothes, inexpensive excursions, cheap eats, free entertainment, and everything you’d need to know to move to a new city.  I’m contacting you to see if you would hire me for some assignments since I

Leave a Reply

